Live Webinar Applications in Compact Micro-flow HPLC

Register here to get information about the Webinar

or Schedule an Online Demo at this link

Separation Scientists and researchers are benefiting from the advantages of capillary micro-flow HPLC instruments compared to analytical-scale systems. These compact instruments save significant benchtop and lab space, lower operating costs and provide ease-of-use, safety, and eco-friendly benefits.

This webinar addresses five applications:
(1) Process Analytical (2) Trace Analysis (3) Petrochemical (4) Drugs of Abuse
(5) Education & Research

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 8:00 PM GST; 12:00n EDT; 10:00 AM MST; 9:00 AM PDT; 8:00 PM GST